bridge_channel.c: Ignore role setup failure in channel push.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:41:49 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:52:53 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commit6365f0018f520957622bc927bb4c2ca3441135c7
tree066d273c708e71115c8c166cf6f2e27fcff90446
parentf06ce7f90ad39f86cea909e198f4925c5cd9ce70
bridge_channel.c: Ignore role setup failure in channel push.

We have to setup the channel roles after the bridge class push is called
because the bridge class push callback may have set roles on the incoming
channel.  Since we have already partially pushed the channel into the
bridge and reversing what we have already done could be problematic, the
only thing we can do is press on to complete pushing the channel into the
bridge.

* Ignore any channel role setup errors after pushing the channel into a
bridge.  The channel may behave incorrectly in the bridge but we can no
longer abort the push at this time.

Change-Id: I08a97082b729052ee65cdca6bb730cf1289ede00
main/bridge_channel.c