pjproject: Pass (dont_)optimize flags to pjproject and fix pjsua
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:09:13 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 21:20:34 +0000 (15:20 -0600)
commit638133131ada1f9678b93abb509082160f35ac76
treec71eec9abd65069d60b4565d13ca56989e392c23
parentb12980011abed533eea13d1d3b80faed331a1f1e
pjproject:  Pass (dont_)optimize flags to pjproject and fix pjsua

The pjproject Makefile now uses the Asterisk optimization flags which
are determined by the setting of the DONT_OPTMIZE menuselect flag.
The Makefile was also restructured so a change to the top level
menuselect.makeopts will result in a rebuild of pjproject.

Also, "--disable-resample" was removed from the pjproject configure
options.  Without resample, pjsua (which is used by the testsuite)
can't make audio calls.  When it can't, it segfaults.

Change-Id: I24b0a4d0872acef00ed89b3c527a713ee4c2ccd4
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules