Resolve warning about duplicate 'dialplan' CLI.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:03:15 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:27:52 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commit639718211af4a71eab6e2ed55ad2a6c0374b7134
tree42082bc163ab8a77c5b9e8718cb39a20157f3edc
parent686ba0f8696e038c0e4fb2ab16aa1d7012c1c8d6
Resolve warning about duplicate 'dialplan' CLI.

Change-Id: I029db1b4a32ccfb38374d6fe944dc430866f4b30
pbx/pbx_config.c