res_format_attr_vp8: In SDP, forward max-fr and max-fs for video-codec VP8.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 12:08:49 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:01:16 +0000 (09:01 -0600)
commit63c6d39a3e7e059ab122ec991d1e892f615d863d
tree2e155c165caf3f6d8189b6aa58fea0e588b72324
parentc0e6b3602d16bac477427624fc1493da9f1511b9
res_format_attr_vp8: In SDP, forward max-fr and max-fs for video-codec VP8.

ASTERISK-25584 #close

Change-Id: Iae00071b4ff1ae76f24995aeac4d00284fd14f91
CHANGES
res/res_format_attr_vp8.c [new file with mode: 0644]