Sample configs: Fix pjsip.conf syntax error.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 20:25:41 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 20:28:39 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
commit63ca367ab9ae32f2cae5f01101ef3e63ea53d570
tree7c6849c26d6d2370247b76e203026e68071229d8
parentb0ac1ecc296f43c7bb4f94f08f38fab4a90fbb7f
Sample configs: Fix pjsip.conf syntax error.

It is valid for a config file to be empty or contain only comments, but
not valid for a config value to be set when no uncommented context
exists.  This caused an error to be loged numerous times during start
when loading the default pjsip.conf.

Change-Id: Icf3b0d69b4ecb6e935eecd43c99ed8b32a5a1cf6
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample