pjsip_configuration: On delete, remove the persistent version of an endpoint
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:58:47 +0000 (10:58 -0600)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:21:06 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
commit63e02b45c6ac6ceb1ef858ad6f532682fbef9816
tree42ff531262f228c3efe9d805fdd0cd2f6af391ee
parent40574a2ea31f03d5a4d3914f1e20895a9b49d7f0
pjsip_configuration: On delete, remove the persistent version of an endpoint

When an endpoint is deleted (such as through an API), the persistent endpoint
currently continues to lurk around. While this isn't harmful from a memory
consumption perspective - as all persistent endpoints are reclaimed on
shutdown - it does cause Stasis endpoint related operations to continue
to believe that the endpoint may or may not exist.

This patch causes the persistent endpoint related to a PJSIP endpoint to be
destroyed if the PJSIP endpoint is deleted.

Change-Id: I85ac707b4d5e6aad882ac275b0c2e2154affa5bb
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c