app_voicemail: Cleanup stale lock files on module load
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:10:12 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:14:04 +0000 (07:14 -0600)
commit63f86cac09d369c68af5425ddba29464778761cc
tree2c955078b41db754b5d1162509c6d9a96d3c8c55
parentcb282d5c17935e01dc1b8b9737121c01581bc777
app_voicemail: Cleanup stale lock files on module load

If Asterisk crashes while a VM directory is locked, lock files in the VM
spool directory will not get properly cleaned up. We now clear them on
module load.

ASTERISK-20207 #close
Reported by: Steven Wheeler

Change-Id: If40ccd508e2f6e5ade94dde2f0bcef99056d0aaf
apps/app_voicemail.c