Makefile: Suppress echoing of target 'config' again.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:22:55 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit6428580e7fd2b070e0d3e0b18ba884d4ab13195c
treeac649afdc2cbcad380270786672cbf00f79abd2b
parent26b47608080c6b0f8a41471859560630bf04a7a0
Makefile: Suppress echoing of target 'config' again.

ASTERISK-26038 #close

Change-Id: I5746cf639f3fdc6332e8a97cf01f979e30bf403f
Makefile