chan_sip: Fix SUBSCRIBE with missing "Expires" header.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:43:15 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:57:53 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commit6474de5f729851820153bef8d37dca4204fe2754
treeea8088c8984ba27e757f2b6ec711f154246e6eaf
parent4cc36594ef4fb59f0eb87671e09c523c1b4b0bcf
chan_sip: Fix SUBSCRIBE with missing "Expires" header.

When chan_sip receives a SUBSCRIBE request with no "Expires" header it
processes the request as an unsubscribe.  This is incorrect, per RFC3264
when the "Expires" header is missing a default expiry should be used.

ASTERISK-18140

Change-Id: Ibf6dcd4fdd07a32c2bc38be1dd557981f08188b5
channels/chan_sip.c