configs/samples: Fix placement of 'identify' entry in sorcery.conf
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:35:51 +0000 (08:35 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:48:44 +0000 (09:48 -0600)
commit648d181d2fb62284eb7a2284221b48240a0e876e
tree67504e9843d63081ba155192a61f1a13a650c90f
parent46147a8f3013ba7fcf326e1b2d6e1b6c4ad68202
configs/samples: Fix placement of 'identify' entry in sorcery.conf

The entry for 'identify' was incorrectly placed in the
res_pjsip section when it should be in
res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.

ASTERISK-26785 #close

Change-Id: Ia1372b12a952bfe2df6b1b1e0e725ca306a5d41a
configs/samples/sorcery.conf.sample