chan_pjsip: Don't change formats when frame of unsupported format is received.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:46:14 +0000 (11:46 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 17:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit649460aa4455ec2813300b100b8fdb897e064e40
tree16baff1b8ecc72253c4ad31cdb2cebb4351bef33
parenta2bfd663a1974dda0863612df94dd649d24355f4
chan_pjsip: Don't change formats when frame of unsupported format is received.

Receipt of an RTP packet currently causes the formats on an PJSIP channel to
change to the format of the RTP packet. In some off-nominal cases it's possible
for this to be a format that has not been configured or negotiated. This change
makes it so only formats explicitly configured on the endpoint are allowed.

ASTERISK-25258 #close

Change-Id: If93d641fb6418a285928839300d7854cab8c1020
channels/chan_pjsip.c