translate: Avoid a warning message when doing FEC within Opus Codec.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:48:02 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit64f899e5f3d4afe9de56653e5a65236197d819b5
treeab83479587ff115e04b491a1829b0c4225b4860d
parent65c8147952b60b1f16e05fb62d5b5f889775d3a6
translate: Avoid a warning message when doing FEC within Opus Codec.

ASTERISK-25616 #close

Change-Id: Ibe729aaf2e6e25506cff247cec5149ec1e589319
main/translate.c