res_sorcery_realtime: Fix regex regression.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:52:29 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 21:01:37 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
commit65223618717be8c6db93e324e2273b1dd79eb182
tree16bdac00c0b27b5e618a9b4f7e911846c6b67739
parentc9a5f98ef431f73cca05206be12f63d80c69f925
res_sorcery_realtime: Fix regex regression.

A regression was introduced where searching for realtime PJSIP objects
by regex by starting the regex with a leading "^" would cause no items
to be returned.

This was due to a change which attempted to drop the requirement for a
leading "^" to be present due to how some CLI commands formulate their
regexes. However, the change, rather than simply eliminating the
requirement, caused any regexes that did begin with "^" to end up not
returning the expected results.

This change fixes the problem by inspecting the regex and formulating
the realtime query differently depending on if it begins with "^".

ASTERISK-25702 #close
Reported by Nic Colledge

Patches:
    realtime_retrieve_regex.patch submitted by Alexei Gradinari License #5691

Change-Id: I055df608a6e6a10732044fa737a9fe8dca602693
res/res_sorcery_realtime.c