res_pjsip: Add REF_DEBUG info to module references.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:59:49 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:00:47 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commit65399a5edac34b4b2b9982fc0ad82489350b57d2
tree293a3793f84f0bd1ecd176abaf858892ed7cc83e
parent7d04544986980aed9eca9e13d6b849ff3b372f35
res_pjsip: Add REF_DEBUG info to module references.

This provides better information to REF_DEBUG log for troubleshooting
when the system is unable to unload res_pjsip.so during shutdown due to
module references.

ASTERISK-27306

Change-Id: I63197ad33d1aebe60d12e0a6561718bdc54e4612
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip.exports.in
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_session.c
res/res_pjsip_session.exports.in