res_pjsip_session: Prevent user=phone being added to anonimized URIs.
authorDaniel Tryba <daniel@tryba.nl>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 09:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:06:09 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
commit6576e4320a623dd6efdce29476c76db50209a70c
tree57637f926f30b51efd8674d8ae07eca4070f953d
parent0b1b5849ced6e77170448b2160821299b2a5e8b1
res_pjsip_session: Prevent user=phone being added to anonimized URIs.

Move ast_sip_add_usereqphone to be called after anonymization of URIs,
to prevent the user_eq_phone adding "user=phone" to URIs containing a
username that is not a phonenumber (RFC3261 19.1.1). An extra call to
ast_sip_add_usereqphone on the saved version before anonymization is
added to add user=phone" to the PAI.

ASTERISK-27047 #close

Change-Id: Ie5644bc66341b86dc08b1f7442210de2e6acdec6
res/res_pjsip_session.c