res_pjsip: Endpoint destruction does not free DTLS configuration
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:33:06 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:38:21 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
commit65a40840600a0f9bbca7f48683fd38a82f894132
treec3acc2a881dbc4e1abf13c978be0cccf9907585c
parent77a85bfed7debbdb66d9d3233ea6f57de23ac279
res_pjsip: Endpoint destruction does not free DTLS configuration

ASTERISK-27679 #close
Reported by: Mak Dee

Change-Id: I89a2783a11be0763bf123d1619ed176b6225cf42
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c