pjsip_distributor.c: Fix unidentified_requests hash functions.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:22:33 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:01:21 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
commit65a5ac0168ae39340432d60e4fffabc8688a3ca9
tree5b4b6ae758ef18580290ca53f9e83498e044f932
parente1c0e14fac7cdca276a0fd61fa891ea54f4ab5d8
pjsip_distributor.c: Fix unidentified_requests hash functions.

The OBJ_SEARCH_xxx defines should not be used as if they were individual
bits.  They represent a multi-bit enumeration value field.

Change-Id: I32abc9a475396dab02402a7014357dd94284e17b
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c