func_odbc: NODATA if SQLNumResultCols returned 0 columns on readsql
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 15:25:40 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 14:39:39 +0000 (08:39 -0600)
commit65ff2f057aeb9a7284b4204b01fb2c4c4e9822ea
tree44ac9d45519782cd4eb5540c830836715ffe0b48
parent7b5fc5d20f2d21dc818c93ef8f3ed93a4835e031
func_odbc: NODATA if SQLNumResultCols returned 0 columns on readsql

The functions acf_odbc_read/cli_odbc_read ignore a number of columns
returned by the SQLNumResultCols.
If the number of columns is zero it means no data.
In this case, a SQLFetch function has to be not called,
because it will cause an error.

ASTERISK-27888 #close

Change-Id: Ie0f7bdac6c405aa5bbd38932c7b831f90729ee19
funcs/func_odbc.c