core: Remove unused/incomplete SDP modules.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:11:53 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:58:24 +0000 (15:58 -0300)
commit661fec4b59117a48394dcbf31a149b0f32247c48
tree7ca2785617196e67efdaed14efad418e72c1ce41
parent1dedc7395143d7bd828213ef2327d1fd7777bf14
core: Remove unused/incomplete SDP modules.

Change-Id: Icc28fbdc46f58e54a21554e6fe8b078f841b1f86
include/asterisk/sdp.h [deleted file]
include/asterisk/sdp_options.h [deleted file]
include/asterisk/sdp_state.h [deleted file]
include/asterisk/sdp_translator.h [deleted file]
main/sdp.c [deleted file]
main/sdp_options.c [deleted file]
main/sdp_private.h [deleted file]
main/sdp_state.c [deleted file]
main/sdp_translator.c [deleted file]
res/res_sdp_translator_pjmedia.c [deleted file]
tests/test_sdp.c [deleted file]