app_record: Add option to prevent silence from being truncated
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:12:31 +0000 (09:12 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:35:18 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
commit662c9e69fa021887146b887e06cd99cac568701d
treefc073bd3de76412ae75421b9ee87cc56ad973127
parent72845bd4b56bc18a0eefe2c3cb9c4a2f6117f460
app_record: Add option to prevent silence from being truncated

When using Record() with the silence detection feature, the stream is
written out to the given file. However, if only 'silence' is detected,
this file is then truncated to the first second of the recording.

This patch adds the 'u' option to Record() to override that behavior.

ASTERISK-18286 #close
Reported by: var
Patches:
app_record-1.8.7.1.diff (license #6184) patch uploaded by var

Change-Id: Ia1cd163483235efe2db05e52f39054288553b957
CHANGES
apps/app_record.c