res_calendar_icalendar: Properly handle recurring events
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:00:09 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 17:15:52 +0000 (12:15 -0500)
commit667986d875d32a1abe8dc19a89b5ff31eb86de25
tree7b2e36b90841e00643a1287e52c93dbb7a392672
parente4e2e53c8a5b6bc96e6cc41aa2224ec95d4c8714
res_calendar_icalendar: Properly handle recurring events

When looking for recurring events, use the correct end time based on the
configured 'timeframe.'

ASTERISK-27174 #close
Reported by: Mark Thompson

Change-Id: Id90c3cfc79d561a5521d79be176683e225f2edef
res/res_calendar_icalendar.c