main/astfd: Fix GCC8 format-truncation warning.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:21:24 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:21:47 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
commit675d8a46b4f7f0831e52a385e7968e252ac0d5ed
tree0f12661af09c4351990e64d62a6932def69d692c
parent265d91a120cab7280f93cd253df36e462538f053
main/astfd: Fix GCC8 format-truncation warning.

The field used to store call arguments was not large enough to hold the
arguments string that can be constructed for 'open'.  Expand it to
prevent this warning/error.

Change-Id: I514927f256481bc84df10a51b19d5b5fb1bc387e
main/astfd.c