cleanup: Change severity of fread short-read warning
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 16:34:24 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 16:36:20 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
commit675e058e7794f15a4729093a165a0a66abb5d9f9
tree2063181acb593e7240eaf8935e51dbe6522b5ba1
parentdc948163cace1e71a8cbb069549a74ebf15b793c
cleanup: Change severity of fread short-read warning

Many sound files don't have a full frame's worth of data at EOF, so the
warning messages were a bit too noisy. So we demote them to debug
messages.

Change-Id: I6b617467d687658adca39170a81797a11cc766f6
15 files changed:
formats/format_g719.c
formats/format_g723.c
formats/format_g726.c
formats/format_g729.c
formats/format_gsm.c
formats/format_h263.c
formats/format_h264.c
formats/format_ilbc.c
formats/format_pcm.c
formats/format_siren14.c
formats/format_siren7.c
formats/format_sln.c
formats/format_vox.c
formats/format_wav.c
formats/format_wav_gsm.c