Add missing OPTIONAL_API and ARI dependences.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:01:26 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 17:16:58 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commit679fa5fb3445870ad29953c606ab5e26f44e4e22
treed038fd656eed6ded929b9e6f71527debd8f32019
parent908e39f186b20be766df57013a65d6ccf31632df
Add missing OPTIONAL_API and ARI dependences.

I've audited all modules that include any header which includes
asterisk/optional_api.h.  All modules which use OPTIONAL_API now declare
those dependencies in AST_MODULE_INFO using requires or optional_modules
as appropriate.

In addition ARI dependency declarations have been reworked.  Instead of
declaring additional required modules in res/ari/resource_*.c we now add
them to an optional array "requiresModules" in api-docs for each module.
This allows the AST_MODULE_INFO dependencies to include those missing
modules.

Change-Id: Ia0c70571f5566784f63605e78e1ceccb4f79c606
33 files changed:
apps/app_mixmonitor.c
apps/app_statsd.c
bridges/bridge_builtin_features.c
res/ari/resource_bridges.c
res/ari/resource_channels.c
res/ari/resource_device_states.c
res/ari/resource_events.c
res/ari/resource_mailboxes.c
res/ari/resource_playbacks.c
res/ari/resource_recordings.c
res/res_ari_bridges.c
res/res_ari_channels.c
res/res_ari_device_states.c
res/res_ari_events.c
res/res_ari_mailboxes.c
res/res_ari_playbacks.c
res/res_ari_recordings.c
res/res_monitor.c
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/config_transport.c
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c
res/res_statsd.c
rest-api-templates/res_ari_resource.c.mustache
rest-api-templates/swagger_model.py
rest-api/api-docs/bridges.json
rest-api/api-docs/channels.json
rest-api/api-docs/deviceStates.json
rest-api/api-docs/events.json
rest-api/api-docs/mailboxes.json
rest-api/api-docs/playbacks.json
rest-api/api-docs/recordings.json
tests/test_utils.c
tests/test_websocket_client.c