app_confbridge: ConfbridgeList event has standard channel shapshot headers.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 23:48:46 +0000 (17:48 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 19:47:30 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
commit67cd90f10d0d0a0887eabeef28be2e805a754b81
tree47f80fc1ea9131949f33bffdef224b36745fd8eb
parentf4b161440bc9d1cd2335aa3594afa223b92facfb
app_confbridge: ConfbridgeList event has standard channel shapshot headers.

* Made the AMI ConfbridgeList action's ConfbridgeList events output all
the standard channel snapshot headers instead of a few hand-coded channel
snapshot headers.  The benefit is that the CallerIDName gets disruptive
characters like CR, LF, Tab, and a few others escaped.  However, an empty
CallerIDName is now output as "<unknown>" instead of "<no name>".

ASTERISK-27651

Change-Id: Iaf7d54a9d40194c2db060bc9b4979fab6720d977
CHANGES
apps/app_confbridge.c