res_statsd.c: Fix returned reload status.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 21:18:49 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 21:30:33 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commit682f96cb5ccdba07765fe444a129d3c56209cbbc
tree54a5de123d488f6e8b6d2099680d5923b55dc778
parentf7fb47e5cd3484796edd421678f5ba23c77a5851
res_statsd.c: Fix returned reload status.

The return status when there was no change in statsd.conf was incorrect.
This resulted in the wrong status message on the CLI when reloading the
module.

* Fixed cleanup on initial load if initializing statsd failed.

Change-Id: Id24fae75f1a7ff584a444a5680e867d989792481
res/res_statsd.c