astobj2: Eliminate legacy container allocation macros.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:11:06 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:33:05 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
commit687ab7aeee41f34847cb9457b4ea894103ddfb28
tree34a2fe4babaf4aa7ebd0bf305ef8d854b5898ea7
parent221d01c32da911ad54b8052fbe33cc8f2b123fa3
astobj2: Eliminate legacy container allocation macros.

These macros have been documented as legacy for a long time but are
still used in new code because they exist.  Remove all references to:
* ao2_container_alloc_options
* ao2_t_container_alloc_options
* ao2_t_container_alloc

These macro's are also removed.  Only ao2_container_alloc remains due to
it's use in over 100 places.

Change-Id: I1a26258b5bf3deb081aaeed11a0baa175c933c7a
20 files changed:
channels/chan_sip.c
include/asterisk/astobj2.h
main/bridge.c
main/bucket.c
main/ccss.c
main/channel.c
main/codec.c
main/features_config.c
main/format.c
main/format_cache.c
main/media_cache.c
main/pbx.c
main/pickup.c
main/sorcery.c
res/res_musiconhold.c
res/res_pjsip_notify.c
res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c
res/res_sorcery_memory_cache.c
res/res_srtp.c
tests/test_astobj2.c