pjsip_wizard.conf.sample: Update remote_hosts description.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:24:08 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:29:24 +0000 (11:29 -0500)
commit68a3d39a99b60dfde9affc030a441a0d20a18a33
tree8b8f24501d54d4cc30689177a73eff8744b5c56e
parenta354599eccffc7143e1212a4d1e9dea48a43d2da
pjsip_wizard.conf.sample: Update remote_hosts description.

Remove the note that SRV records are not supported as that is no longer
true.

ASTERISK-27993

Change-Id: Id0dd6ef40e52702be9727a2b6122216cb00bb4ca
configs/samples/pjsip_wizard.conf.sample