pbx.c: Remove duplicate code.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:34:46 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 03:59:08 +0000 (23:59 -0400)
commit68de3a9e5176c90225db4d21734bf126d4380c05
treeb22a6d9b4ad7574b5ed2cc40135b1f2e04d17fa0
parent947381865918f7c560cfe69d79ab7db6f0aa4cc5
pbx.c: Remove duplicate code.

Merge code found in both branches of a conditional in
ast_add_extension2_lockopt.

The updated code initializes peer_table and peer_label_table of the
extension before linking it to the context.

Change-Id: Ic759e27cdc9906c6877df41d28ee9c5be8f41c20
main/pbx.c