Fix crash in audiohook translate to slin
authorJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 20:11:08 +0000 (14:11 -0600)
committerJonathan Rose <jrose@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:31:28 +0000 (15:31 -0600)
commit69457b8d61ddc62e018dd4037fb42a231f73c3b5
tree4af1406df8e8e0d575c98b0e73d2c6614a5fa21c
parentb52b494004480ec7dfe33b762890ecf220b78f99
Fix crash in audiohook translate to slin

This patch fixes a crash which would occur when an audiohook was
applied to a channel using an audio codec that could not be translated
to signed linear (such as when using pass-through codecs like OPUS or
when the codec translator module for the format in use is not loaded).

ASTERISK-25498 #close
Reported by: Ben Langfeld

Change-Id: Ib6ea7373fcc22e537cad373996136636201f4384
main/audiohook.c