alembic: fix suppress_q850_reason_headers column name
authorFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerFlorian Floimair <f.floimair@commend.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:46:11 +0000 (09:46 -0500)
commit6a1c313facbc6217122d28695dd439c97f91d906
tree09de6e4c5f0de9ab905b3c58779062be840c38b5
parent3d9deb35f03a62120df0961f7b704bd8ae89b5d8
alembic: fix suppress_q850_reason_headers column name

In the original commit introducing the feature the column in the alembic
script was called 'suppress_q850_reason_header'.
In the code however the option is called 'suppress_q850_reason_headers'
(trailing 's'). This leads to errors when ARI push configuration is used.

Change-Id: Ie84808adbca6fcc9136556e4f5d741adbef5d14f
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/7f85dd44c775_fix_suppress_q850_reason_headers.py [new file with mode: 0644]