ARI: Added new functionality to get information on a single module.
authorBenjamin Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:54:51 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commit6a764db3700b31847138fcbfc7d811b96f99aca2
tree95b8e5a4488fd4b59ab0ffa1d420b8a533196544
parent66b57b10f65bee8600c01a0fc03fb491edb7ad76
ARI: Added new functionality to get information on a single module.

An http request can be sent to retrieve information on a single
module, including the resource name, description, use count, status,
and support level.

The command "curl -v -u user:pass -X GET 'http://localhost:8088/ari
/asterisk/modules/{moduleName}'" (or something similar, depending on
configuration) can be run in the terminal to access this new
functionality.

For more information, see:
https://wiki.asterisk.org/wiki.display/~bford/Asterisk+ARI+Resource

* Added new ARI functionality
* Information on a single module can now be retrieved

ASTERISK-25173

Change-Id: Ibce5a94e70ecdf4e90329cf0ba66c33a62d37463
CHANGES
include/asterisk/module.h
main/loader.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c
res/ari/resource_asterisk.h
res/res_ari_asterisk.c
rest-api/api-docs/asterisk.json