res_pjsip_dtmf_info: NULL terminate the message body.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 14:26:10 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:43:20 +0000 (10:43 -0600)
commit6af7fc4c37b314ba2bf3380d44c7e4ac409787e2
tree4f8a71ba0fa8c529593b5215fba13ad321893f10
parentb78ec68c391a7ecbddc5a5f455d9c76b00e7ae9c
res_pjsip_dtmf_info: NULL terminate the message body.

PJSIP does not ensure that when printing the message body the
buffer will be NULL terminated. This is problematic when searching
for the signal and duration values of the DTMF.

This change ensures the buffer is always NULL terminated.

Change-Id: I52653a1a60c93092d06af31a27408d569cc98968
res/res_pjsip_dtmf_info.c