Remove res_jabber file that was left behind.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 04:38:37 +0000 (23:38 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 04:48:42 +0000 (22:48 -0600)
commit6b08f01c60dc73d8b2b27f7d4cbc9c0b9b2f6fd6
tree4ac6f63c6373e7dcad3849556f0188590186c3ba
parentb8876711f37a5d34e0091befa5cdaad6dcb35da9
Remove res_jabber file that was left behind.

Change-Id: I9d88fac0394d5bbaff0900a2ee911c4e4478846b
res/res_jabber.exports.in [deleted file]