core: Add digit filtering to ast_waitfordigit_full
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 18:24:36 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 23:08:23 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
commit6b138046e7db59e975fc06ee3aea54fe0c143f5d
tree5d1297d795a8640b0b1f15b52652131688541197
parent27aeca3594ae6618ffcafc8fe764fb0c9507ec14
core: Add digit filtering to ast_waitfordigit_full

This adds a parameter to ast_waitfordigit_full which can be used to only
stop waiting when certain expected digits are received.  Any unexpected
DTMF digits are simply ignored.

This also creates a new dialplan application WaitDigit.

ASTERISK-27129 #close

Change-Id: Id233935ea3d13e71c75a0861834c5936c3700ef9
include/asterisk/channel.h
main/channel.c
main/pbx_builtins.c
res/res_agi.c