app_voicemail.c: Build all three variants for app_voicemail at the same time
authorChris-Savinovich <csavinovich@digium.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:50:57 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:32:03 +0000 (07:32 -0600)
commit6b1f6ea2c43b252f3a08c11c0c51e62f6e5a2a5c
tree450f8174a814c98e91092f16cc28d52084566e7a
parent2f29c375c1e037305190ca6071a3fa657db8217a
app_voicemail.c: Build all three variants for app_voicemail at the same time

Changes made to apps/Makefile to optionally build all three app_voicemail
variations at the same time: 1) file (default), 2) odbc, and 3) imap.
This functionality was requested by users. modules.conf.sample warns the
user to make sure only one voicemail is loaded at a time.

Change-Id: Iba3cd8ffb4b7e8b1c64a11dd383e1eafcd3ed0e7
apps/Makefile
apps/app_voicemail_imap.c [new symlink]
apps/app_voicemail_imap.exports.in [new symlink]
apps/app_voicemail_odbc.c [new symlink]
apps/app_voicemail_odbc.exports.in [new symlink]
configs/samples/modules.conf.sample
doc/UPGRADE-staging/Build_all_3_app_voicemail_variants_at_the_same_time.txt [new file with mode: 0644]