main/manager.c: Bugfix sort action_manager by alphabetically
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 01:11:56 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 08:09:59 +0000 (04:09 -0400)
commit6b40bbf5bb91273dd9917464f20b407a9f5a0455
treef805b1fe401a35adebbe5fe4f860730fce04aff6
parent32eb812b28ffc1745e08cb507d8c4409d3ed297a
main/manager.c: Bugfix sort action_manager by alphabetically

Fix the alphabetic order added on ast_manager_register_struct. The order
for struct manager_action added is not working, this change fixes the
problem.

Change-Id: I149da0cd06c3c4445d7516cc303358e9f26f8b4b
main/manager.c