bridge : Fix one-way direct-media when early bridging with native_rtp
authorJean Aunis <jean.aunis@prescom.fr>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:19:37 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
commit6b7d5671d1c8b12f1fc968eeb34898e762c1fb1f
tree9d184ca53c44dcf466730bb1486f13499daecb22
parent8830cc05415c0d18ea1a10a43173fb20f79d8f8c
bridge : Fix one-way direct-media when early bridging with native_rtp

When two channels were early bridged in a native_rtp bridge, the RTP description
on one side was not updated when the other side answered.
This patch forbids non-answered channels to enter a native_rtp bridge, and
triggers a bridge reconfiguration when an ANSWER frame is received.

ASTERISK-27257

Change-Id: If1aaee1b4ed9658a1aa91ab715ee0a6413b878df
bridges/bridge_native_rtp.c
include/asterisk/bridge_technology.h
main/bridge_channel.c