res_pjsip_session/BUNDLE: Handle no audio codecs on endpoint
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:47:11 +0000 (08:47 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 12:02:47 +0000 (07:02 -0500)
commit6c0e13da221dcc119acd0f8cbcb00d2a61692ee6
treeac96c6c47083c5931d51aa74b0eb1231d3c8b703
parent63a3d17f0b9fb8d6c4b332bed931bcdbbbc93ca1
res_pjsip_session/BUNDLE:  Handle no audio codecs on endpoint

When an INVITE came in with both audio and video streams but there
were no audio codecs defined for the endpoint, we weren't declining
the audio stream.  Since it's usually the first/transport stream,
when the video stream was processed and tried to use the transport,
it was empty and caused a crash.  We now decline the the stream if
there are no matching codecs so when the video stream is processed,
it's now the first/transport stream and processes normally.

Change-Id: Ic854eda54c95031e66b076ecfae3041d34daa692
res/res_pjsip_session.c