res_pjsip_registrar.c: Fix compiler error.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:00:52 +0000 (11:00 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:02:47 +0000 (11:02 -0600)
commit6c5e3226ec6db12b06962247ac39db32f05c5065
tree8b24312ecc530d7c755bf606e321eb21fadcf169
parent093484d137dbbf372d39243fae02eb4c4b05d81d
res_pjsip_registrar.c: Fix compiler error.

Need to include signal.h to define pthread_kill() and SIGURG.

Change-Id: I10ae3aa4bf8e7386ac29ade78c0f2caed8e674fa
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c