res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c: Pull some assignments out of if tests.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:20:13 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 22:17:20 +0000 (16:17 -0600)
commit6cab3c836a8d01062729d965b585af2b550d0121
tree9f05eb470f7676539f8a8e2d2d4b90e81b551bb5
parentf633af89c1d69734589dac2cb16f6de46301c9d6
res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c: Pull some assignments out of if tests.

Change-Id: I3d30d638b53a4bbe9bf9aad853c649d583894112
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c