res_pjsip_transport_management: Allow unload to occur.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:41:34 +0000 (15:41 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:49:45 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commit6cfa02394f197ee224c563a1fa3a035bdf0fd22b
tree6f2b45972a587178ce7ab6ecfe36566c36eaca97
parentf06ce7f90ad39f86cea909e198f4925c5cd9ce70
res_pjsip_transport_management: Allow unload to occur.

At shutdown it is possible for modules to be unloaded that wouldn't
normally be unloaded. This allows the environment to be cleaned up.

The res_pjsip_transport_management module did not have the unload
logic in it to clean itself up causing the res_pjsip module to not
get unloaded. As a result the res_pjsip monitor thread kept going
processing traffic and timers when it shouldn't.

Change-Id: Ic8cadee131e3b2c436a81d3ae8bb5775999ae00a
res/res_pjsip_transport_management.c