confbridge: Add support for disabling text messaging.
authorJoshua C. Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 13:15:42 +0000 (10:15 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@sangoma.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 17:03:22 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit6cfc6ff53cca920e66e3ae6c90837d9215a779f8
treea01043bc8302c581764ab35f8109315d5227ed6e
parent191f13626044b318011be476e71a605fb835d00e
confbridge: Add support for disabling text messaging.

When in a conference bridge it may be necessary to have
text messages disabled for specific participants or for
all. This change adds a configuration option, "text_messaging",
which can be used to enable or disable this on the
user profile. By default existing behavior is preserved
as it defaults to "yes".

ASTERISK-28841

Change-Id: I30b5d9ae6f4803881d1ed9300590d405e392bc13
apps/app_confbridge.c
apps/confbridge/conf_config_parser.c
apps/confbridge/include/confbridge.h
configs/samples/confbridge.conf.sample
doc/CHANGES-staging/confbridge_text_messaging.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/bridge_features.h
main/bridge.c
main/bridge_channel.c