Revert "Revert "autoservice: Use frame deferral API""
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:55:25 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:14:50 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
commit6d61f7bfd17e3c5828fdf436cb3600dd7f944e46
treeb535011c60d4897a65d3d72a7dba16ee3c9d4d42
parentf62c9c42fa8a8ca72496872c0d0065b2933e6d6b
Revert "Revert "autoservice: Use frame deferral API""

This reverts commit edca6911f392f47c1a5a25d1d3a357c72b04a78a.

Change-Id: I76030b87333a2c390cd05392b74b75678d78ddfa
main/autoservice.c