modules: change module LOAD_FAILUREs to LOAD_DECLINES (14)
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:47:59 +0000 (06:47 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 21:57:39 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
commit6db0939b96017b468d2d368e67669fd02b2fdecc
tree31ea93e859375a58e9b2dce6333f24d04b2fcfb3
parent747beb1ed159f89a3b58742e4257740b3d6d6bba
modules:  change module LOAD_FAILUREs to LOAD_DECLINES (14)

Change-Id: If99e3b4fc2d7e86fc3e61182aa6c835b407ed49e
formats/format_ogg_speex.c
res/res_ari_events.c
res/res_http_media_cache.c
rest-api-templates/res_ari_resource.c.mustache
tests/test_media_cache.c