taskprocessor.c: Fix some taskprocessor unrefs.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:43:41 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 22:48:14 +0000 (16:48 -0600)
commit6e2a867716e89bd3472fd750f04fe6953bef3d16
tree7154b3fb892b4a7045fc5a6658912cd46739354f
parenta4dcbdf50ff2f0d3928d926c99567e1837ca58b5
taskprocessor.c: Fix some taskprocessor unrefs.

You have to call ast_taskprocessor_unref() outside of the taskprocessor
implementation code.  Taskprocessor use since v12 has become more
transient than just the singleton uses in earlier versions.

Change-Id: If7675299924c0cc65f2a43a85254e6f06f2d61bb
main/taskprocessor.c