res_rtp_asterisk: Use latest DTLS version available by underlying platform.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:05:30 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:23:41 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
commit6eb0354f2d0a7845ee3f302a54a84c39f10be620
treed17f9743086f35deca005a48135335ff76fbd5d7
parentbbaa9c81396083e713c6c1b521743e6ad9a947ba
res_rtp_asterisk: Use latest DTLS version available by underlying platform.

Do not use DTLSv1_method() but DTLS_method() when available in OpenSSL of the
underlying platform. This change enables DTLS 1.2 since OpenSSL 1.0.2, for
WebRTC (DTLS-SRTP via SIP-over-WebSockets). This change enables AEAD-based
cipher-suites.

ASTERISK-26130 #close

Change-Id: I41f24448d6d2953e8bdb97c9f4a6bc8a8f055fd0
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c