Makefile.moddir_rules: Pass PJPROJECT_BUNDLED to download_externals
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:25:33 +0000 (12:25 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:28:08 +0000 (12:28 -0600)
commit6f158d27fc4389b790a78e78cee7566ce40f59e7
tree142871e0c2e477d0c39635fd63ce70bb560f03aa
parent4114c2bc3cca6b552024b247b3c698935cfd6c74
Makefile.moddir_rules: Pass PJPROJECT_BUNDLED to download_externals

The download_externals script wasn't getting the PJPROJECT_BUNDLED
environment variable passed down to it so it wasn't downloading
the appropriate variant of res_digium_phone.  This could cause
crashes in the DPMA.

Change-Id: I5daa9369c7af1fd556d892e89a85f279a2533425
Makefile.moddir_rules