chan_sip: Add security event for calls to invalid extension.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 06:29:21 +0000 (02:29 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:43:38 +0000 (12:43 -0600)
commit6f8b34f9c115ac3096c6be98ec9bc7b84bac1bb2
tree71089f9df5cdcc4411dbb94f7c63dced2d4b26ef
parenteb23919e69a309d44e86d529e094671fe55da6ca
chan_sip: Add security event for calls to invalid extension.

Log a message to security events when an INVITE is received to an
invalid extension.

ASTERISK-25869 #close

Change-Id: I0da40cd7c2206c825c2f0d4e172275df331fcc8f
CHANGES
channels/chan_sip.c