res_pjsip: improve realtime performance #2
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:25:23 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:29:50 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
commit6fa3ed067957e580e208ead7a62a095ac26f5fa9
tree7d48f6d6631bcc8ca17f05f18fbd392da414b3f4
parentaec09d9c09f04c886b15c731faee9f8d4fb9833f
res_pjsip: improve realtime performance #2

The patch removes updating all Endpoints' status on startup.
Instead, only non-qualified aors with static contact
and non-qualified non-expired contacts are retrieved from the realtime to
update the endpoint status to ONLINE.
The endpoint name was added to the contact object to simply find the endpoint
that created this contact.

The status of endpoints with qualified aors will be updated by 'qualify'
functions.

ASTERISK-26061 #close

Change-Id: Id324c1776fa55d3741e0c5457ecac0304cb1a0df
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/ef7efc2d3964_ps_contacts_add_endpoint_and_modify_.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/location.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c